by | Spiritual

First Chakra – The Root or Base Chakra is located at the base of the spine.  The color of this chakra is white which means purity.  It relates to our security of self, self esteem and our relationship to the Mother Earth.  Being at the base of the spine, it draws the Life Force from Mother Earth through the Axiatonal lines in our feet.

Second Chakra – The Genital or Creative Chakra is located in our pelvis area.  The color of this chakra is purple which means transformation.  It relates to our creative energies, our desires and the energies of our manifestations, both physically and mentally.

Third Chakra – The Solar Plexus Chakra is located right below our breast bone.  The color of this chakra is lavender which means calming, peaceful and relaxing.  It relates to our feeling body, our perception, intuitiveness and our internal guidance.

Fourth Chakra – The Heart Charka is located approximately two inches above our breast bone.  The color of the chakra is pink which means Divine Love.  It is the gateway to our Solar Plexus as it allows our true feelings of love to be expressed freely.

Fifth Chakra – The Throat Chakra is located in the neck and throat area.  The color of this chakra is blue which means service.  It relates to how we use the spoken word to encourage, empower, uplift and support others.

Six Chakra – The Mind’s Eye or Pituitary Gland Chakra is located in the middle of the forehead right above the eye brows.  The color of this chakra is green.  It relates to healing, visualizing manifestations, completion, success and oneness.

Seventh Chakra – Crown Chakra is located in the center top of the head.  The color is golden which means Christ Consciousness.  It relates to spiritual consciousness, divine, supreme and bliss.

*There are many color chakra systems, this is the one used for spiritual development.

Related posts

The Oneness of Creation

The Oneness of Creation

The Angel is giving us a “WAKE UP” call, reminding us of our purpose in this Earth Spiritual Training School.  Primary purpose is training to become a Co-Creator God and secondary, being one with the Oneness of Creation. Earth is a Spiritual Training School,...

Secret to Going to Sleep Quickly

Secret to Going to Sleep Quickly

In this Earth Spiritual Training School, each soul coming to Earth has the gift of Free will, where the soul is free to experience everything in this sensual training school to learn wisdom. The soul’s Guardian Angel and their Spiritual Teachers cannot interfere...

Ascension Symptoms

Ascension Symptoms

The release of negative imprints occurs when the soul is progressing on their final stage of soul development in taking responsibility as a Co-Creator Goddesses or God.  The release of these negative imprints will cause discomfort in the body known as Ascension Symptoms. Read this article to access Prayers to release Ascension Symptoms.

Pin It on Pinterest