by | Spiritual

First Chakra – The Root or Base Chakra is located at the base of the spine.  The color of this chakra is white which means purity.  It relates to our security of self, self esteem and our relationship to the Mother Earth.  Being at the base of the spine, it draws the Life Force from Mother Earth through the Axiatonal lines in our feet.

Second Chakra – The Genital or Creative Chakra is located in our pelvis area.  The color of this chakra is purple which means transformation.  It relates to our creative energies, our desires and the energies of our manifestations, both physically and mentally.

Third Chakra – The Solar Plexus Chakra is located right below our breast bone.  The color of this chakra is lavender which means calming, peaceful and relaxing.  It relates to our feeling body, our perception, intuitiveness and our internal guidance.

Fourth Chakra – The Heart Charka is located approximately two inches above our breast bone.  The color of the chakra is pink which means Divine Love.  It is the gateway to our Solar Plexus as it allows our true feelings of love to be expressed freely.

Fifth Chakra – The Throat Chakra is located in the neck and throat area.  The color of this chakra is blue which means service.  It relates to how we use the spoken word to encourage, empower, uplift and support others.

Six Chakra – The Mind’s Eye or Pituitary Gland Chakra is located in the middle of the forehead right above the eye brows.  The color of this chakra is green.  It relates to healing, visualizing manifestations, completion, success and oneness.

Seventh Chakra – Crown Chakra is located in the center top of the head.  The color is golden which means Christ Consciousness.  It relates to spiritual consciousness, divine, supreme and bliss.

*There are many color chakra systems, this is the one used for spiritual development.

Related posts

Mastering Your Thinking

Mastering Your Thinking

Throughout the Universe all thoughts, once completed, will manifest a reality.  As we explained previously, the Conscious Mind is the catalyst for formulating a TRUTH; once the TRUTH is completed it passes to the Subconscious Mind and the Subconscious Mind...

What Happens When Death Occurs

What Happens When Death Occurs

In this Earth Spiritual Training School, ALL souls incarnating on Earth are here to train to become a Co-Creator God, fulfilling their soul's desire to serve God. There are many lessons to learn and life experiences through different genders, nationalities, religions,...

Pin It on Pinterest